Contact Us

Please fill out the below form to get in touch, or alternatively you can reach one of the direct contacts listed below.
  • Seven is collecting your details for the purpose of responding to your enquiry and will use your details in accordance with our Privacy Statement here.

Seven Network Sales

Sydney, NSW & Melbourne, VIC

Caine Costello
New Business Executive
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T 0404 804 635
CCostello@Seven.com.au

7Queensland (Regional)

Steve Jorgensen
Regional Qld Sales Manager – Local Markets
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
140 – 142 Horton Parade | Maroochydore QLD 4558
Postal Address: PO Box 296 | Maroochydore QLD 4558 Australia
T +61 7 5430 1777
SJorgensen@seven.com.au

Perth, WA

Andy Ward
Group Sales Manager
Seven West Media (WA)
50 Hasler Road, Osborne Park WA 6017
Postal Address: GPO Box D162, Perth WA 6840
T +61 8 9344 0742
award@seven.com.au

Adelaide, SA

Paul Birt
Group Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
40 Port Road  |  Hindmarsh SA 5007
Postal Address: Locked Bag 7  |  Hindmarsh SA 5007 Australia
T +61 8 8342 7772
pbirt@seven.com.au

Seven Studios Distribution

Richard Henson
Head of Content Sales
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7231
rhenson@seven.com.au
Website: sevenstudios.com.au

NSW (Regional)

Scott Corcoran
NSW Sales Manager – Regional Markets
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Suite 136 The Upper Deck, 19-21 Jones Bay Wharf, 26-32 Pirrama Road, Pyrmont, NSW 2009
T +61 4 1381 2293
scorcoran@seven.com.au

Victoria (Regional)

Brendan Clohesy
Victoria Deputy Sales Manager – Regional Markets
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Level 1, 1025 Sturt St, Ballarat, VIC 3350
T +03 5337 1717
bclohesy@seven.com.au

WA (Regional)

David Emerson
WA Sales Manager – Regional Markets
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
62 Spencer Street, Bunbury, WA 6230
T +08 9792 2890
demerson@seven.com.au

Seven Digital Sales

Sydney, NSW

Jonathan Munschi
Head of Digital Sales
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7059
JMunschi@Seven.com.au

Melbourne, VIC

Luke Smith
Head of Digital Sales
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
160 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008
Postal Address: GPO Box 4477, Melbourne VIC 3001 Australia
T +61 3 9697 7713
lukesmith@seven.com.au

Brisbane, QLD

Tamika McInneny
Digital Account Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Sir Samuel Griffith Drive  |  Mt Coot-tha  |  Brisbane QLD 4066
Postal Address: GPO Box 604  |  Brisbane QLD 4001 Australia
T +61 7 3368 7225
tmcinneny@seven.com.au

7Queensland (Regional)

Breanna Boardman
Digital Account Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Sir Samuel Griffith Drive | Mt Coot-tha | Brisbane QLD 4066
Postal Address: GPO Box 604 | Brisbane QLD 4001 Australia
T +61 467 770 120
BBoardman@seven.com.au

Adelaide, SA

Andie Killeen
Digital Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
40 Port Road  |  Hindmarsh SA 5007
Postal Address: Locked Bag 7  |  Hindmarsh SA 5007 Australia
T +61 8 8342 7227
akilleen@seven.com.au 

Perth, WA

Brent Stewart
Digital Sales Director
Seven West Media (WA)
50 Hasler Road, Osborne Park WA 6017
Postal Address: GPO Box D162, Perth WA 6840
T +61 8 9482 3038
brent.stewart@wanews.com.au

Seven Sport Sales

AFL

Joshua Tanner
Sport Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
160 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008 Australia
Postal Address: GPO Box 4477, Melbourne VIC 3001 Australia
T +61 3 9697 7653
JTanner@seven.com.au

Cricket

Thomas Ellen
Sport Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7145
TEllen@Seven.com.au

NFL

Stephen Johnston
Sport Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7374
SrJohnston@Seven.com.au

Golf

Stephen Johnston
Sport Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7374
SrJohnston@Seven.com.au

Horse Racing

Tom Carroll
Sport Sales Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
160 Harbour Esplanade, Docklands VIC 3008 Australia
Postal Address: GPO Box 4477, Melbourne VIC 3001 Australia
T +61 3 9697 7652
TCarroll@Seven.com.au

Sydney Hobart Yacht Race

Stephen Johnston
Sport Sales Executive
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7374
SrJohnston@Seven.com.au

Regional

Adam Forbes
National Regional Sales Director
Suite 136, The Upper Deck,    
Jones Bay Wharf,
26-32 Pirrama Road,
Pyrmont, NSW 2009
T +61 2 8514 5777

Western Australia

Newspaper House
50 Hasler Road
Osborne Park, WA 6017
T +61 8 9382 5506

South Australia

Peter Russell
252 Portrush Road,
Beulah Park, SA 5067
T +61 8 7231 5909

Ballina

Suite 3 85 Tamar St, Ballina, NSW 2478
T +61 2 6659 7777

sales.coffsharbour@seven.com.au

Coffs Harbour

30 Orlando St,
Coffs Harbour, NSW 2450
T +61 2 6659 7777

sales.coffsharbour@seven.com.au

Gold Coast

Level 8,
50 Appel St, Surfers Paradise, QLD 4217
T +61 7 5556 8777

sales.goldcoast@seven.com.au

Newcastle

Level 1,
2 Market Street,
Newcastle, NSW 2300
T +61 2 4952 0500

sales.newcastle@seven.com.au

Port Macquarie

Suite 7A,
10-12 Short St,
Port Macquarie, NSW 2444
T +61 2 6589 9777

sales.portmacquarie@seven.com.au

Tamworth

15A White Street,
Tamworth, NSW 2340
T +61 2 6761 9777

sales.tamworth@seven.com.au

Taree

Suite 4B,
225-227 Victoria St,
Taree, NSW 2430
T +61 2 6552 8777

sales.taree@seven.com.au

Dubbo

34 Bultje St,
Dubbo, NSW 2830
T +61 2 6881 1777

sales.dubbo@seven.com.au

Canberra

363 Antill St,
Watson, ACT 2602
T +61 2 6242 3700

sales.canberra@seven.com.au

Orange

59 Hill St,
Orange, NSW 2800
T +61 2 6360 8800

sales.orange@seven.com.au

Nowra

Suite 103, Level 1,
24 Berry St,
Nowra, NSW 2541
T +61 2 4421 5514

nowra.sales@seven.com.au

Wollongong

Suite 6 Level 4,
43 Burelli Street,
Wollongong, NSW 2500
T +61 2 4272 2777

sales.wollongong@seven.com.au

Wagga Wagga

31-33 Gurwood St,
Wagga Wagga, NSW 2650
T +61 2 6933 6300

sales.wagga@seven.com.au

Albury

Level 1,
639E Dean Street,
Albury NSW 2640
T +61 2 6049 4777

sales.albury@seven.com.au

Bairnsdale

1/26a Bailey St,
St Bairnsdale, VIC, 3875
T +61 3 5337 1777

sales.ballarat@seven.com.au

Ballarat

Level 1,
1025 Sturt St,
Ballarat VIC 3350
T +61 3 5337 1777

sales.ballarat@seven.com.au

Bendigo

Unit 101B,
141 Mollison St,
Bendigo VIC 3552
T +61 3 5441 8777

sales.bendigo@seven.com.au

Mildura

83 Pine Avenue,
Mildura, VIC 3500
T +61 3 5021 3577

sales.mildura@seven.com.au

Shepparton

630A Wyndham Street,
Shepparton, VIC 3630
T +61 3 5831 3677

sales.shepparton@seven.com.au

Traralgon

Suite 9,
55 Grey Street,
Traralgon VIC 3844
T +61 3 5176 2633

sales.traralgon@seven.com.au

Warrnambool

123 Kepler St,
Warrnambool VIC 3280
T +61 3 5561 3777

sales.warrnambool@seven.com.au

Albany

57-59 Lockyer Ave,
Albany, WA 6331
T +61 8 9841 6000

albany.reception@seven.com.au

Bunbury

62 Spencer Street,
Bunbury WA 6230
T +61 8 9721 4466

bunbury.reception@seven.com.au

Geraldton

282 Foreshore Dr,
Geraldton, WA 6530
T +61 8 9921 4422

geraldton.reception@seven.com.au

Kalgoorlie

C/O 62 Spencer Street,
Bunbury WA 6230
T +61 8 9721 4466

bunbury.reception@seven.com.au

Program Partnerships

The Morning Show, Daily Edition & Sunrise

Lauren Brown
Partnerships Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7381
LCBrown@seven.com.au

Big Brother

Charlie Brown
Partnerships Manager
Seven Network (Operations) Limited
Media City, 8 Central Avenue, Eveleigh NSW 2015 Australia
Postal Address: PO Box 7077, Alexandria NSW 2015 Australia
T +61 2 8777 7394
ChBrown@Seven.com.au

Feedback

Seven Network

PO Box 7077
Alexandria
Sydney NSW 2015
Telephone: (02) 8777 7777

Seven West Media Registered Office

Newspaper House
50 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
Perth WA 6017
Telephone: (08) 9482 3111

West Australian Newspapers

Newspaper House
50 Hasler Road
Osborne Park
Perth WA 6017
Telephone: (08) 9482 3111

Be the first to hear about our latest news, events, insights, case studies and more.   Sign Up